The Future of Grocery Shopping: Hy-Vee Aisles Online

Today, I ordered my groceries online and they were delivered to my house. 

Yeah!

I didn’t have to leave my house.

I didn’t have to pack up Brooks and try to run through the store. It was amazing! 

Here’s how it works: 

First, I made my grocery list. Then, on Hy-Vee Aisles Online, I searched for my groceries and added them to virtual cart. Then I checked out, chose a delivery window, and next thing I know…my groceries are at my doorstep! 

And with a thank you note to boot! ☺️
Have you ever used an online grocery shopping service? A delivery service?

Leave a Reply

