Go VoxBox from Influenster

Check out what came in the mail for me: another Influenster VoxBox! The Go VoxBox was packed full with things for a girl on the go!

Influenster Go Vox Box

Playtex Sport Fresh Balance: I’m not picky with my tampons, I usually just grab the closest box and high tail it out of that section. Anyone else like me? Thank you Influenster for helping me avoid that area of Target for another month! #winning #PlayOn

Vitamin Shoppe Next Step Fit N Full Protein Shake: I got samples of Swiss Chocolate, French Vanilla, and Mixed Berries. I used the chocolate & vanilla to make myself a delicious on the go Iced Mocha & Iced Latte (almond milk + coffee + protein powder) since I was finishing up my last few days at work and didn’t have time for breakfast & coffee. I really loved the way they tasted with my morning cup. I tried the Mixed Berries with almond milk (the only way I can do protein powder) as well. This was also delicious. I also received the Jaxx Next Step Shaker Cup. Definitely not up to par with my BlenderBottle, but it only left a few clumps so I’d say it was okay.

Blue Diamond Blueberry Flavored Almonds: These are delicious. And that’s all I have to say. My favorite product.

Profoot Triad Orthotic AND Profoot Pedi Rock: Oh, the orthotic. I love it. I slipped it in my shoes before a 12-hour day on my feet at work, and could feel the difference. I don’t know what it is, but I love it. Two weeks later, and I still love it. They are never leaving my shoes.

Aqua Spa Bath Salts: Perfect for a relaxing bath!

1 Voucher for a FREE Muller Yogurt Product: I love the corner products from Muller! I already loved them before this VoxBox, so thank you Influenster for feeding my Greek yogurt obsession!

If you would like to become an Influenster and receive free products to test and share about, get in touch with me and I will send you an invitation!

Leave a Reply

